Help & Support

SiteBuilder - Topic Support

Saving your site

October, 08 2016

 

We recommend saving your site as often as possible, especially when making multiple changes, to avoid losing new information.
To save your site:

    Click Save at the top right of the Editor.
    Click Done.

 

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Open a ticket